Brains…brains!!!!

     Well, the lovely folks over at the Lorain County Food Drive & Zombie Walk (http://wp.me/p1yyIa-5P) say that 9′ tall monsters are fine by them!  So, I’ll be hitting the road tomorrow to get a jump on this years haunting by joining them for the Zombie Walk.

     I will try to snap up as many photos as I can.  While zombie walks are becoming quite popular, I know that it’s a new concept to many of you.  If possible, I’ll try to get some video as well.

     Keep your eyes posted here for updates and pictures.  Also, I’ll be tweeting updates throughout the day if you’d like to follow the action there.  

     Finally, in honor of the Zombie Walk, I thought I’d share this with you.  What goes better with zombies than brains???  Kraft Foods is offering a killer deal this year.  While supplies last, this Jell-O Brain Mold is FREE (with $2.95 S&H).  It would be perfect for any Halloween party or, if you really want to shake things up, try it for Thanksgiving!!!

     My WordPress links are still a bit wonky, so you can get to the Kraft offer page here:  https://apfco.com/secure/w1381/product_description.cfm?product=W1381-19

Leave a Reply

