Halloween Candy Battle IV: Nestle CRUNCH vs. Kit Kat bars

     For this week’s candy battle we’re going to visit a couple of chocolate bars.

     Nestlé Crunch is the name of a Chocolate bar made of milk chocolate with crisped rice mixed in, produced by Nestlé. Its current slogan is, “For the Kid in You.” It was first introduced in 1937.

     Kit Kat is a chocolate-coated wafer confection that was created by Rowntree’s of York, England, and is now produced worldwide by Nestlé, which acquired Rowntree in 1988,[1] except in the United States where it is made under licence by The Hershey Company. Each bar consists of fingers composed of three layers of wafer, covered in an outer layer of chocolate. Each finger can be snapped from the bar one at a time.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Halloween Candy Battle IV: Nestle CRUNCH vs. Kit Kat bars

  1. I loved Kit Kats when I was little and I don’t know why I stopped eating them for so long. But I’m glad I started eating them again and know they couldn’t taste any better then when I was little.
    I LOVE KIT KATS!!

Leave a Reply

