Top 10 reasons why Smarties are my monster’s smart choice for Halloween

10.  With a transplanted brain, I need all the Smarties I can get.

9.  Villagers carrying Smarties are much more friendly than villagers carrying torches & pitchforks.

8.  Four words…Fire bad, Smarties good

7.  Smarties are very reasonably priced so I can always afford to have some on hand for when vampires and werewolves come over to visit.

6.  I get quite warm while doing the Monster Mash…Smarties don’t melt.

5.  Smarties wrappers are easy to open…even with big, monster hands.

4.  Since Smarties contain no allergens, I don’t need to worry about breaking-out in an unsightly rash (scars, stitches, & bolts in the neck are bad enough).

3.  At only 25 calories per roll, I can eat all I want and still maintain my ghoulish figure.

2.  Nice pastel colors soothe monster urges to smash things.

1.  I’m an OLD monster.  http://www.smarties.com/ have been there through every Halloween I’ve had.  It wouldn’t be Halloween without them!

Happy Halloween!!!

One thought on “Top 10 reasons why Smarties are my monster’s smart choice for Halloween

  1. Pingback: 31 Winners of the 31 Days of Smarties! | Smarties Blog

Leave a Reply

