Halloween is coming

Halloween fans: With the days getting shorter and cooler, the Halloween season will be upon us before you know it.

During this week I will be re-activating the monster blog to help spread the word about Halloween events. As I’m currently living in Athens, OH, I will be focusing on Columbus and southern, OH. However, I will gladly cover events from all over.

If you know of a party, haunted house, pumpkin patch, ghost walk, or any other type of Halloween event, please let me know so that I may add it to the list.

 

2 thoughts on “Halloween is coming

    • Well, now that you mention it, I might have something right up your alley. Are you guys familiar with Dr. Bob Tesla, in Columbus, OH?

      He does live action hosting of Midnight Monster Movies at the Grandview Theatre. As luck would have it, I’m going to be appearing at his October 13th show. I’ll send along more information if you like.

Leave a Reply

