Calling All Monsters

The Halloween season is rapidly approaching.  Every year, I compile a list of events to Hallowhelp ghosts & goblins find spooky fun.  Typically I focus my efforts on Columbus and southern Ohio but I’m always glad to add events in other areas as well.

I’m open to absolutely any type of event.  Halloween parties, haunted attractions, farm markets, community events, and even great home displays are welcome.  If you’re putting on an event or have a favorite that you attend every year, please drop me a line so I can help get the word out.

On a personal note, I’d be especially interested in hearing about any charity events for kids.  I’m usually pretty busy during 4October but will gladly try to pop in to any many of these as possible, to help spread the Halloween cheer.

One thought on “Calling All Monsters

  1. Monster for rent, what a great idea! I host a holloween party every year (bout 70 people) catered bartender, everything. I am in New Jersey, any way you have any contact in this area? Would be great to have a monster at the party. If you can assist me, please send an email.

Leave a Reply

